Bewertungen

Bewertungen

5.0 Perfekt

64 Bewertungen

Nach Bewertung filtern

64

0

0

0

0

Echte Bewertungen

Alle unsere Bewertungen wurden von verifizierten Kunden nach ihrem Termin verfasst

  • DM

    David M.

    Jul 4, 2022

    Always consistently super high quality !

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thanks David! We are really happy to see we can show you consistency in our service every time you visit us

    5. Juli 2022 09:29

  • Spiros K.

    Jul 4, 2022

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you Spiros! It was a pleasure to see you again!

    5. Juli 2022 09:28

  • Den. A.

    Jul 4, 2022

    Sehr Zufrieden!

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Danke vielmals! es war mir eine Freude, Ihnen zu dienen

    5. Juli 2022 09:28

  • kristian s.

    Jun 29, 2022

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you for the 5 star review!

    29. Juni 2022 18:45

  • Антон М.

    Jun 25, 2022

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you so much!

    26. Juni 2022 16:39

  • KC

    Kevin C.

    Jun 23, 2022

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you for the 5 star review!

    24. Juni 2022 07:01

  • UA

    Umit & Kaya A.

    Jun 20, 2022

    The best barber I ever discovered in my entire life. besides his outstanding capacity as a barber he is an extremely respectful and outstandingly charming guy who understands the requirements of each client profile. feel good factor is at the top

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you so much, it's a pleasure to have you both as customers and we really enjoy sharing these haircut moments with you.

    21. Juni 2022 10:13

  • AM

    Alan M.

    Jun 18, 2022

    A hidden gem tucked away in Enge. Went in for a haircut, felt like I came out of a spa. You definitely need to check out this place!

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Dear Alan, Thank you so much for your review, we love to also being able to find amazing customers like you!

    21. Juni 2022 10:12

  • AS

    Anthony S.

    Jun 18, 2022

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you so much for your continuous trust!

    21. Juni 2022 10:07

  • MR

    Michael R.

    Jun 18, 2022

    It is still my favorite and best barber (Gilberto) in Zurich. Best treatment you can get. I like especially the facial massage after the beard trim, beside the perfect hair cut. And this is not a fake review!

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Dear Michael, Thank you so much for the amazing review, we love having you as our customer and we'll always do our best to give you the perfect cut and beard trim.

    21. Juni 2022 10:11

  • Ash M.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Great service and fully understands what you want.

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Dear Ash, Thanks for the review! We are glad we were able to meet your expectations and we hope to see you soon!

    12. Juni 2022 13:36

  • Nick M.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Welcoming people and a very relaxing expirience.

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you so much Nick! We really appreciate that you’ve taken the time to write us a review

    11. Juni 2022 09:59

  • Allan W.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Fantastic service, professional cut and friendly experience as always.

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you so much also for your loyalty to us and very nice feedback!

    11. Juni 2022 09:59

  • SR

    Stefano R.

    Jun 8, 2022

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you!

    9. Juni 2022 15:52

  • Антон М.

    Jun 4, 2022

    Perfekte Service, vielen Dank

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!

    4. Juni 2022 15:08

  • AS

    Anthony S.

    Jun 4, 2022

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you as always!

    4. Juni 2022 15:07

  • Jesús G.

    Jun 3, 2022

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you so much for the 5 stars!

    4. Juni 2022 06:02

  • DB

    Derek B.

    Jun 1, 2022

    As always!

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you so much Dereck!

    2. Juni 2022 07:42

  • AR

    Adolfo R.

    May 30, 2022

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you so much for the review and your visit!

    31. Mai 2022 09:41

  • Michail G.

    May 25, 2022

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you so much for your visit and 5-star rating!

    25. Mai 2022 19:00

  • Billy W.

    May 21, 2022

    Best barbershop in Zürich. Amazing level of service. Super easy to book online. Gill is super friendly, efficient, and skilled — I got a great haircut! I highly recommend the Good Barbers!

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Dear Billy, thank you so much for writing this amazing review. It was great meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

    24. Mai 2022 06:30

  • AS

    Anthony S.

    May 21, 2022

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Dear Anthony, thank you so much for your 5 star review!

    24. Mai 2022 06:30

  • Cosmin P.

    May 19, 2022

    Best in Zurich!

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you! and even better if your barber is close to home ;)

    20. Mai 2022 06:59

  • NV

    Nikola V.

    May 19, 2022

    super service

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you so much! We are so glad that you liked our service

    20. Mai 2022 06:58

  • Dhruv N.

    May 19, 2022

    Gill was excellent as usual!

    The Good Barbers

    The Good Barbers

    Thank you Dhruv, it was great seeing you again yesterday. Have a wonderful weekend!

    20. Mai 2022 06:57

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more