Bewertungen

Bewertungen

4.9 Perfekt

299 Bewertungen

Nach Bewertung filtern

284

8

4

1

2

Echte Bewertungen

Alle unsere Bewertungen wurden von verifizierten Kunden nach ihrem Termin verfasst

  • Dawn C.

    Juni 25, 2022

    Had such a wonderful time! Got a facial and a pedicure! Came with a glass of wine and a fruit plate. Will definitely be back!

  • VH

    Veronica H.

    Juni 20, 2022

    I love this place. It’s very clean and Ruby is the best!

  • Amanda K.

    Juni 10, 2022

    Beautiful day spa! Very relaxing atmosphere. Great technician who did my lashes.

  • LL

    Lourdes L.

    Juni 6, 2022

    Very relaxing and beautiful place. Ice did a great job, pedicure looks really nice.

  • shivani p.

    Juni 2, 2022

  • RR

    Rachel R.

    Mai 31, 2022

    Michelle always does such a beautiful job on my lashes! She’s so sweet and kind, I love our visits!

  • Paola G.

    Mai 19, 2022

  • Yaoyao D.

    Mai 18, 2022

    Michelle is an amazing professional,I Love my new eyebrows and eyelids ,I highly recommend Michelle,Thank you Michelle!!!

  • Nyla M.

    Mai 17, 2022

  • Crystal U.

    Mai 14, 2022

    Michelle is fantastic! Such a great ambience too!

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    Mai 14, 2022

    Seila is always incredible with her work! She is patient with my watering eyes. She does lovely brow shaping and tinting as well. I highly recommend. Clean facility and kind staff.

  • Natalie H.

    Mai 14, 2022

    Sheila is the best and soo nice my experience was above par and will only come back to lip and lash. I trust her and the rest of the staff with any beauty fix i need.

  • Linda Y.

    Mai 11, 2022

    Michelle was amazing!!! I think I finally found my eyelash home!

  • ME

    Mariah E.

    Mai 10, 2022

    Amazing experience ! Michelle did amazing on my hot stone massage! Will be back!

  • NR

    Nimisha R.

    Mai 7, 2022

    I've been to Liplash multiple times for mani-pedis, and the service has always been exceptional. The rates our quite reasonable - comparable to other salons with some extra services, my favorite being the hot stone massage. They have a good variety of scents for pedicures and a good selection of color. The staff is always super friendly and do a great job. I have referred friends and family here and they have all liked it. In fact I took a party of 5 to celebrate my mom's birthday and the staff handled the party very nicely and it was a friendly and happy experience! Would 100% recommend.

  • shivani p.

    Mai 7, 2022

  • Calvin W.

    Mai 7, 2022

    Best salon in Loudoun county, no question.

  • SI

    Sara I.

    Mai 6, 2022

    Ruby provided an excellent back facial! So relaxing I fell asleep!

  • Paola G.

    Mai 5, 2022

  • SJ

    Srijana J.

    Mai 2, 2022

    Ice did a great job. I would be going back again and highly recommend.

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thank you so much, Srijana! Really great to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. See you again soon!

    5. Mai 2022 23:13

  • TL

    Teressa L.

    Mai 2, 2022

    I love my eye brows , very nice staff

  • Nezanet Z.

    Apr. 28, 2022

    Very nice ladies ,clean environment. Great customer service. I had lash and got my nail done today. I love it…

  • Nezanet Z.

    Apr. 28, 2022

  • Shari W.

    Apr. 23, 2022

    My experience was amazing! This place is beautiful the staff are great. I highly recommend to anyone

  • Paola G.

    Apr. 22, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more